Into the Mists reviews

June 4, 2013 at 3:48 am (Book reviews, News and updates, Publishing)

ImageI’ve been blown away by some of the feedback for Into the Mists. I’ve added some below, so I have a copy I can keep too… (And OMG, Juliet Marillier is one of my favourite writers ever, so I was speechless at that comment…)

The book is available from SereneConneeley.com, from Amazon and other international retailers, as an eBook from Amazon.com, and soon in book stores across Australia…

Into the Mists is Amazing!!!! With a capital A! It’s comforting, healing, empowering, inspiring and like all this author’s work, magical! I absolutely love it! I feel like the little kid on the never ending story, tucked into my own little world with Carlie! I can’t describe it with words, except to say it has opened my heart and inspired the magic within me. It’s one of my favourite novels ever! I absolutely loved it! I would love a sequel! Now that I’ve finished, I’m missing Carlie and Rose. So magical and inspirational! I would highly recommend it! Like, highly! SB

What can I say! I have just finished reading Into the Mists and I loved every single page! I could not put it down, and I have not enjoyed a book so much since I read Heart’s Blood by Juliet Marillier! I’m officially now in Into the Mists rehab! Please, please can we have a sequel! JB

I love Into The Mists. I’ve picked it up every spare minute since it arrived and just this very second, have finished. I loved every word. The characters feel so real – I want Rose to adopt me. And the storyline is woven brilliantly. The grief journey of Carlie has helped me with my own. Brilliantly written! I didn’t want the story to end. Another please! AM

Cannot put down Serene Conneeley’s novel Into the Mists … It’s so compelling and beautifully realised – so much magick – I absolutely recommended! I loved it! LC

Leave a Reply

